Reddit for Programmers ?

Reddit for Programmers ?

ยท

1 min read

As a Beginner who is just getting into the programming world, I have a ton of questions in my mind sometimes google is a savior for me, and sometimes maybe not because I found that some answers related to programming are not available in the google you may tell me to use the stack overflow but trust me it is not helpful for me because only 1 out of 5 questions is answered which is pretty bad though.

One day I created a Reddit account for fun because a friend told me that there are pretty good memes over there, while I was scrolling through it I came across a programming meme, and out of curiosity I just searched more of them in the search bar and I got to know that there are many programming communities in Reddit and since then whenever I have a doubt in my mind related to programming I just spit out the doubt in the communities and trust me many people have given me answers and I am glad to it but there are also negative people to ignore.

These are some of the Best communities I'm part of :

If you found it useful do like it Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย